Best Jet Ski Rentals
Explore at your own speed
Our Jet-Ski fleet is available to rent by the hour so you can explore the waters your way.
Sometimes people here the words “Jet-Ski Tour” and think it’s going to be a boring and slow experience marred with in-experienced riders.
That’s just not how we do it, our tours are small fast paced and cover long distances while taking in spots that rentals just don’t know how to get to. If you want to experience something brilliant, consider a touring with us instead of renting, we’ll show you some really cool spots where you can open things up. No map required!
$165 per hour
Discount provided for multiple hours
Best rental prices. guaranteed.
You don’t want to ride with us, but you want to play with our toys and borrow our knowledge! We Get it. Our top-notch Jet Skis are the best way to explore Marco Island & Naples and the surrounding waters. You can rent our skis by calling us direct on (239)-888-2488.
917 N Collier Blvd
Marco Island, FL 34145
Jet ski rentals
Duration: Rentals are charged by the hour
Departure times: Call us on (239) 888-2488
917 N Collier Blvd. Marco Island, FL 34145
Ages: Primary rider must be 18 or older
Max weight: 400 lbs per jet ski
Max riders: 2 people per jet ski
Max jet ski speed: Up to 60-70mph depending on weather
Call for details to book a rental outside of regular booking times
Take the boater safety course
We know you’re here for fun and some well-earned downtime. We get you don’t want to feel like your studying, but here in Florida the great people that look after us and set the rules to keep things cool… said so!
If you were born on or after January 1st 1988 Florida law requires watercraft operators to have a boating safety education card. Taking this quick boater course will provide you with the necessary certification to ride the waters. It’s no hassles and is good for everyone to understand how it works out there. Take the course here and if you have any questions, our team are here to help. After booking, take the course here.
Ready to rent?
$165 per hour
Full refund if cancelled with at least 24 hours notice. Cancellations under 24 hours of your scheduled departure time are subject to a minimum of half (1/2) payment of the booking cost. Cancellations within 12 hours are subject to no refund. Full refunds will also be given for cancellations related to medical emergencies or adverse weather conditions.
Failure to provide proof of completed Boater Safety Course certificate could result in loss of booking without refund.
Please arrive 30 minutes before your departure time. If you are late or are not prepared with your boaters certification, you will be moved to the next available departure time or be given the option to reschedule for a future time without the option for a refund.